fbpx

Descubre “NOMAD la nueva editorial por by contrast

 

Descubre “NOMAD la nueva editorial por by contrast

 

Dirigido: bycontrast @bycontrast___. Starring: Abril Garcia @abrilgarcia_b

Dop: bycontrast @bycontrast___ 1AD: Arnau García @arnaugb_ Directora de producción: Carla Alberich @carlaalberich

Ayudante de producción: Sara Sarrablo @sara_sarrablo Jefa de vestuario: Marta Saiz @mm.saiz

Ayudantes de vestuario: Luciana Caprino @luciana.caprino / Armand Rodríguez @armands_couture

Makeup: Claudia Pedrosa López @log

ystera Gaffer: Cristina Aubach @crisaubach 1AC: Francesc Itchart @lecucu.flm 2AC & Loader: Kwame Carlos @kwame_carlos

Editor: bycontrast @bycontrast___ Banda sonora: Victor Ivanov @victor.ivanow.s Graficas: Marina Muñoz @mumo.marina Voz en off: Marina Segarra @marinasegarra Colorist: bycontrast @bycontrast___

Showroom:

Blend @blendbcnshowroom / NNPress @nn_press / Marc Juan Comunicacion @marcjuancomunicacion

Brands:

Zahati @zahati_ / Call me Annie @callmeannie.studio / Suagongo @suagongo / Robber

Rodriguez @robber.rodriguez / Ester Ferrando @ester_ferrando_knitwear / Juan VG

@juanvgdesigner / Paniculata @paniculata_pnclt / Cecilia de rafael @ceciliaderafaelcdr /

Grey Clay @greyclay.studio / Myriam Moreno @myriammoreno.official / Carlos Pineda

@carlospinedamx / Maria Guzman @mariaguzman_design / Pablo Erroz @pabloerroz /

Regina Pera @reginapera_ / Mining stones @rebeca_gmez / Mateo Velásquez

@_mateovelasquez Agradecimientos: Sr3 Barcelona @sr3barcelona / NNPress @nn_press / Blend

@blendbcnshowroom / Marc Juan Comunicacion @marcjuancomunicacion

 

Zeen is a next generation WordPress theme. It’s powerful, beautifully designed and comes with everything you need to engage your visitors and increase conversions.