Anastasia By Noah Pharrell
Click Here
"LEAVE ME" BY HARVEY BORJA
Click Here
CHICA BURBUJA by Alejandra Vacuii
Click Here

Back in White by Silvio Cassano.

Photographer: Silvio Cassano (@silvio.cassano) Fashion Stylist: Sa Rederi (@sarederi) Model: Carlotta Brass (@carlottaperezz) MUAH: Ioana Catargui (@ioctrg) Styling Assistant: Violetta Kovalko (@violettakoval_) Body: Custo Barcelona (@custobarcelona) Jacket: Madame Sui (@madamesuicollection) Shoes: Mila Milu (@mila_milu)  

Read More »

ICE UP by Arnau Solé

  Photographer: Arnau Solé https://www.instagram.com/arnaufilm/ Model: Dimytri Lebedyev ( SIGHT Barcelona) https://www.instagram.com/dimytri.le/ Álvaro Puyol (SIGHT Barcelona) https://www.instagram.com/alvaropuyol/ https://www.instagram.com/sightmanagement/ MUA & Hair: Lidia https://www.instagram.com/lmv_make_up/ Stylist : Xènia Soler & Maria Coca https://www.instagram.com/xmstylists/ Shirt:JNORIG Trousers: JNORIG Socks: Happy Socks Hat: AMERICAN VINTAGE Shoes: LIP  – Shirt:JNORIG Trousers: JNORIG Jumper: FRED PERRY Fanny pack: FRED PERRY Hat:

Read More »

PERMANENT VACATION by LUIS CASTRO

PHOTOGRAPHY: LUIS CASTRO @castmotel PHOTO ASSISTANTS: JOSU MENACHO, GONZALO CRIADO/ @josulopezmenacho, @gonzalo_criado MAKE UP/HAIR: CAROL MIRANDA @miranda.muah STYLING: ANTHONY BUENAFLOR @abv.95 MODEL: YANINA KERIMOVA AT TREND MODEL MANAGEMENT/ @kerimovayanina, @trendmodelsmgmt RETOUCH: MEYLIN MIRANDA @miss.magiaveneno

Read More »

Metal Hollic by Daniela Gerosa

Photographer: Daniela Gerosa Insta @danielagerosaph Web www.danielagerosa.com   HMUA: Jochu Nicolás Insta @jochunicolas Stylist: Gustavo Casas Insta @gustavoadolfo_casas Model: Malena Lite at Blow Models @blowmodels Insta @malena_litte16 Location: Madrid, Spain

Read More »

Modern Glamour by Rachel Vera.

Photographer Rachel Vera. (@rachellevhera) Stylist & director creative Eulalie Martine. (@boumlageulalie) Hair & Makeup Leandro. (@leandro.makeupartist) Model Masha. (@keidjmaria) Agency model Francina Models. (@francinamodels) Clothes Le Swing. ( @leswingvintage) Lanvin dress Gloves Emanuel Ungaro. Turban Yves Saint Laurent

Read More »

Clear by Rodrigo De Anda.

  Fotografia: Rodrigo De Anda @rodrigo_deanda Maquillaje Almudena García @almudena_garcia_ Hair: Prado Nuñez de Arenas @entretrenzasyrubor Modelo: Elena Amantegui – Mad Models @elenaamantegui @madmodelsmgmt

Read More »