KLUID TODAY
Editoriales

EASY TO FIND by Juankar Gibson

  PHOTO: Juankar Gibson @juankargibson MODEL: Didi Portuesi @didiportuesi from Fifth Models @fifthmodels @tere_delafalaise STYLISM: Andrea Hierro @a.hierro  MUAH: Rodrigo Galo by Mön ICON Team and Termix @rodrigogalo_ 

Read More »
Editoriales

Leather Stones by Laura Meijueiro

Creative Director & Stylist: Olalla Armada (@chamo.li) Photographer: Laura Meijueiro (@lauraymd)
 Assistant: Claudia Valentina (@claudia_valentina) MUAH: Jenifer Fuentes (@jeniferfuentes_maquillaje) Model: Nerea García (@nereagavaz)

Read More »
Editoriales

Isidora Antonia by Diego Valdivia

Fotógrafo: Diego Valdivia @diego.vald Estilista: Lisseli Santos @lisselisantos Maquillaje: Adrian Rey @skinfetish001 Peinado: Winie Calvay @_siento_tu_fuego_ Modelo: Isidora Antonia de Solminihac @isidorades Agencia: we love

Read More »
NEWS

SHOPSHOPSHOPSHOPSHOPSHOPSHOPSHOPSHOPSHOPSHOPSHOPSHOPSHOPSHOP

KLUID TALKS

17 artistas que van a
dar mucho que hablar este mes.

INTERNATIONAL
MODA