Anastasia By Noah Pharrell
Click Here
"LEAVE ME" BY HARVEY BORJA
Click Here
CHICA BURBUJA by Alejandra Vacuii
Click Here

THE WAITING GAME by RUBÉN VALLEJO

photography by RUBÉN VALLEJO stylist CAROLINA DO BLANCO Model Arbile (+Qmoda Canarias) beauty Alexandra Díaz by Mön ICON Team (Ana Prado) nails BEVA MANSILLA photo assist. SHEILA VELASCO

Read More »

At the end of the day by Felipe Villa

photographer: @soyfelipevilla model: @jessmonteror makeup :@makeup.by.valen stylist : @sebasmontt photographer assistant : @juanmunoz06 stylist assistant: @lissherrerag agency: @unoxuno

Read More »

Til Dusk by Daniela Gerosa

Photographer: Daniela Gerosa Web: www.danielagerosa.com IG: @danielagerosaph  Stylist: Agustina Antuna IG: @agustinaantuna Hair & Makeup Artist: Emiliano Riccardi IG: @emiliano_riccardi Models: Anastasiia Korendiuhina and Ulia at Blow Models IG: @stacy.koren & @ulia.kho Location: Barcelona, Spain

Read More »

“We give new life to old garments” Vintage Revivals

Walking down Schönhauser Allee, the Vintage Revivals store immediately attracts visitors with a wide selection of vintage clothing and accessories – for all styles, any gender and every occasion. A vintage museum where a tasteful mix of premium brands, second-hand bags, shoes and jewelleries come magically along together. The first

Read More »

The kid inside of you by Andrews Díez

Photographer Andrews Díez @ Murasaki Agency https://www.instagram.com/murasaki_agency/ Modelo Kayako Higuchi https://www.instagram.com/ka.ya.ko/ @ Trend Models Management https://www.instagram.com/trendmodelsmgmt/ Art Director & Stylist Alejandra Caruso https://www.instagram.com/alecarusok/ Muah Cristina Casanovas https://www.instagram.com/kyrstenstern/ Sponsored by @iconspain @morgantaylorspain @termixoficial Retouch Cristina García https://www.instagram.com/criiisgv/ @ Sleek Lab Plus https://www.instagram.com/sleeklab_plus/ Photo Assistent Mireia Lacoma https://www.instagram.com/mireialacoma/ Muah Assistente Laura García

Read More »

Claudia by Andrews Díez.

  photo Andrews Díez model Claudia Coba @ Trend models Management Stylist Anna CHERNYAK https://www.instagram.com/anna.cherr/ retouch https://www.instagram.com/criiisgv/ @ SleekLab Plus https://www.instagram.com/sleeklab_plus/  

Read More »

PSYCO by Laura Ponce

  Photographer – Laura Ponce Huerta (www.lauraponce.es) Retouch – Axel Marin (@axl_marmel) MUA – Elena Toniutto (@elenamakeupart) Model – Pavlina Eneva (Trend Models Management)

Read More »

LOSS IN THE SWAMP by Xtriman

Stylist Silvia Hidalgo @silviahidalgostylist Photographer Xtriman @xtriman Model Claudia Gago @claugago from Agency FRANCINA MODELS @francinamodels Make up & Hair Sandra Garcia @sanmkup

Read More »

Jewellery by Hector Silva

Photographer Hector Silva Stylist Irache Rubial Makeup Leo Pereira Vestido: Teria Yabar -Anillo: Aldazabal – Collares: Pretty rumour -Pendiente: Anton Heunis  

Read More »