Anastasia By Noah Pharrell
Click Here
"LEAVE ME" BY HARVEY BORJA
Click Here
CHICA BURBUJA by Alejandra Vacuii
Click Here

Una by Michelle Florentino

Make UP Ale Duarte IG @do.artemakeup Fotografía Michelle Florentino IG @michelleflorentino_ Estilismo Michelle Florentino IG @michelleflorentino_ Modelo Una Zeivy IG @una_zeivy para Paragon Model Management

Read More »

La Naturaleza del Tiempo by Eva Begur

Foto: Eva Begur @evabegur Estilista: Laura Acien @laur.acien MUAH: Aleksandra Krupnik @aleksandrakrk Asistente foto: Mir García @mirgarcia_ Modeo y agencial: Macy  @masyasmasya  @generation.models

Read More »

Enrique by Isabel Rovira

fotografía: isabel rovira salvador (@isabelrovirasalvador) muah y estilismos: isabel rovira salvador modelo: enrique gil (@carmenduranagency)

Read More »

WESTERN DIARY by Cintia Barragán

Fotógrafa: Cintia Barragán (@cintiabarragan_) Estilista: Alejandra Caruso (@alecasurok) Assistente estilismo: Leire Montero (@leiremontero_) muah: Lucia Chico (@makeupluciachico) Model: Polina E by Line up model management (@lineupmodels) Hat – EL ZORRO HATS Earrings – ACUS Ring – LINEARGENT Sweater – DESIGNERS SOCIETY Jacket- PABLO ERROZ Skirt – FRACOMINA Boots- EXÉ SHOES

Read More »

Cielo liquido by 404 Studio

PAÍS: ALGOOSH NOMBRE AL-GUAH HISTORIA: De pequeña se asomó al lago prohibido de Kleins y se le quedó la cara azul. Su familia la ha desterrado porque es muy guapa y les jode los selfies en familia. DIRECCIÓN CREATIVA: Anaïs Vauxcelles @anaisvauxcelles · Gala Philippe @gala.philippe    COPY: Nuria Nogués @nurianoguesj  Make UP-Gala

Read More »

El planeta de las flores by Lucia Sun

Fotógrafo: Lucia Sun @keff_lucia Estilista: Hector Loureiro @whoisloureiro Maquillador: Miquel Cristóbal @miquelcristobal Modelo 1: Carmen Candela @carmencndmrtz Modelo 2: Katia Asennikava @katia_model8986 (Uno Models) Agradecimientos: Andrés de la Torre @andresdelatorre Jesus Moratiel @le.moratiel Espacio Fei @espaciofei Camisa Cléa Studio Mallas Wardrobe.NYC  

Read More »

RAY OF LIGHT by Xtriman

  Stylist Silvia Hidalgo @silviahidalgostylist Photographer Xtriman @xtriman Model Helen Ilina @helenailyina_ from Agency TREND MODELS @trendmodelsmgmt Make up & Hair Valentina Sole @valentinasolee Retoucher Mercedes Hausmann @Merhausmannretouchin  

Read More »

Valencia Unknown by Carla Ruiz

Carla Ruiz Art Direction and Styling @lovinginthesun · @___cconcep Juan Salinas Analogue Photography (Studio Miami) @juasalica Salvador Iacovodonato Photography Assistant (Studio Miami) @salvadorflowers Elvira Ridao Model (Carmen Duran) @livadelrey Look blanco: Cubero Quesada @cuberoquesadadesign  Look amarillo: Ana Indira @anaindira  Look iridiscente:Celia Lloret @celialloret  

Read More »

Arina by Kamila Solarz

  Photographer: Kamila Solarz www.kamilasolarz.com www.instagram.com/kamilasolarz Make-up Artist / Hair: Sandra Tosca www.sandratosca.com https://www.instagram.com/sandratosca/   Model: Arina Tenchurina @francinamodels https://www.instagram.com/tarrrina/ Mother Agency: @avantmodelsagency Italy: @fabbrica.milano Spain: @francinamodels   Stylist: Christina GonzИlez https://www.instagram.com/miyunni/ https://christinaestilista.wixsite.com/stylist  

Read More »

Free by Jess Rodríguez

Talent: Brisa Fenoy @brisafenoy Photo: Jess Rodríguez @jessrodriguezphoto Stylist: Laura Benítez @laurab_stylist Makeup: Anai Perez @anaiperez Photo Assistant: Mari Fuentes @mcarmen.fuentes

Read More »