KLUID TODAY
Editoriales

Urban black tie by Luis Ayora.

  Fotografo: Luis Ayora https://www.instagram.com/iamluisayora/ Make up: Laura Perez: https://www.instagram.com/bylauraperez/  Estilismo: Pedro Perez https://www.instagram.com/pe_perez/ Modelos  Emanuel Fuentes: https://www.instagram.com/emajoelf/ Mafi : https://www.instagram.com/babyfanta18/ Joe Diao: https://www.instagram.com/joediao/ Hary Safu: https://www.instagram.com/ogcocksafu/ Aliu: https://www.instagram.com/itsaliu7/ Ami : https://instagram.com/_kingami?igshid=15scf028fehoi  

Read More »
Editoriales

WAITING FOR by Sergio Borondo.

Fotógrafo: Sergio Borondo – @sergio_borondo  Make up: Ricardo Calero – @ricardocalerov Modelo: Pilar Sarrión – @pilarsarrion  Estilista: Patricia Manella – @patriciamanella Asistente estilismo: Nohelia Medina – @noheliamedinaa Asistente digital: Maitane Huidobro – @maitanehuidobro Asistente luces: Eugenio Vegue @eugeniovegue 

Read More »
Editoriales

Nolskog by Pablo Garcia

Fotógrafo: Pablo Garcia @pablogarciafoto Modelo: Victoria Nolskog  @victorianolskog  @Uno Models Makeup :Irene Alonso @irenealonsomua Stylism :Alicia Tabanera @aliciaatm.

Read More »
NEWS

SHOPSHOPSHOPSHOPSHOPSHOPSHOPSHOPSHOPSHOPSHOPSHOPSHOPSHOPSHOP

KLUID TALKS

17 artistas que van a
dar mucho que hablar este mes.

INTERNATIONAL
International

The city as public museum?

  The Reclaim collective caught our attention with the creation of an award to show art in the public space. Billboards are rented and made available to artists as exhibition

Read More »
MODA
Moda

DOS STUDIO presenta colección

Para colección de Primavera/verano 2019 nos remontamos al Japón de los años 60, cuando la juventud tomó la estética e imaginario del movimiento universitario americano Ivy League, incorporándolos a su

Read More »